Aff futsal 2017

The RSSSF Archive – Main Page. You are free to copy this aff futsal 2017 in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. The draws for the first two rounds of 2020 FIFA Futsal World Cup qualifying have been made, involving 48 of the record European entry of 49, aiming for six places alongside hosts Lithuania in the 24-team finals. The top two teams in each group will progress to the main round.

There are World Cup debuts for Germany, Kosovo and Scotland, plus Northern Ireland, making their bow in any international men’s futsal competition. The top two teams in each group will progress to the elite round. Spain have qualified for all eight previous World Cups and won in 2000 and 2004. Russia lost the 2016 final to Argentina. Portugal are the reigning European champions.

4 October 2020, Lithuania courtesy: UEFA. The RSSSF Archive – Main Page. You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. AFF has 12 member associations, all of whom are members of the Asian Football Confederation. AFF Women’s Championship – both competitions are held every two years and determine the Champions of Southeast Asia. The AFF also runs an annual Southeast Asian futsal club competition, the AFF Futsal Club Championship.

Provisionally listed due to not having played more than five matches against officially ranked teams. Inactive for more than 18 months and therefore not ranked. In recent years, ASEAN football has cultivated some serious talent, and the region is growing as a football powerhouse. We are gaining traction at a global level, and the time is right to honour the men and women who have dedicated their lives to the evolution and honour of the world’s most popular sport. HRH Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, who is also chairman of the Awards Selection Committee, said that as football in the region continued to develop and mature, the commitment demonstrated by ASEAN’s finest needed to be acknowledged. The AFF Awards is held every two years. Hồ Chí Minh City I W.

Malaysia vs Thailand, 9 December 2012. Group A Vietnam vs Indonesia, 22 November 2014. Group A Singapore vs Indonesia, 25 November 2016. AFF – The Official Website Of The ASEAN Football Federation”. Singapore win big at AFF Awards 2013″. Le Championnat de France Futsal dénommé  Division 1 , est une compétition de futsal qui représente en France le sommet de la hiérarchie du futsal. Il se déroule annuellement sous forme d’un championnat, mettant aux prises douze clubs amateurs dans la forme actuelle.

Le Sporting Club de Paris et le Kremlin-Bicêtre United sont les clubs le plus titré avec quatre titres de champion de France. Le premier championnat national de futsal a été mis en place en 2007 par la Fédération française de football, il se nommait alors  Challenge National Futsal . La première édition, en 2007-2008, comprenait 18 clubs, répartis en 2 groupes de 9. Le nombre de participants s’est élevé à 42 en 2008-2009. Le championnat était alors composé de 6 groupes de 7.

De 2009 à 2013, les clubs participants étaient répartis en deux groupes, théoriquement de 12, et s’affrontaient en matchs aller-retour, soit 22 journées de championnat. Les deux premiers de chaque groupe sont qualifiés pour les play-off permettant de désigner le champion. 2013-2014, le Championnat de France de futsal se dote officiellement d’une poule unique. L’année suivante, le 2014-2015 se déroule à 11 clubs uniquement, sans le club phare de Cannes Bocca Futsal. Le champion de France est qualifié pour la Ligue des champions de futsal de l’UEFA. Le tableau suivant liste les clubs vainqueurs du championnat de France, le nombre de titres remportés et les années correspondantes.