Thai premier league 2014

The Thai League All-Star football thai premier league 2014 is an annual exhibition match organised by the Football Association of Thailand and sponsors or affiliated clubs in the Thai League 1. The inaugural match was played in 2008. 18th season of the Thai Premier League since its establishment in 1996.

A total of 20 teams are competing in the league. The season has begun on 22 February and will finish on 2 November. Buriram United are the defending champions, having won their Thai Premier League title the previous season. A total of 20 teams will contest the league, including 17 sides from the 2013 season and three promoted from the 2013 Thai Division 1 League.

Pattaya United were relegated to the 2014 Thai Division 1 League after finishing the 2013 season. Note: Table lists in alphabetical order. 1 Osotspa Saraburi will use the Rajamangala Stadium as their temporary home whilst their home stadium, Saraburi Stadium’s floodlights are upgraded. 2 Samut Songkhram used the Ratchaburi Stadium and Thai Army Sports Stadium until its floodlight is upgraded and the stadium is improved.

Note: Flags indicate national team as has been defined under FIFA eligibility rules. Players may hold more than one non-FIFA nationality. The number of foreign players is restricted to seven per TPL team, but only five of them can be on the game sheet in each game. A team can use four foreign players on the field in each game, including at least one player from the AFC country. Stay on current site or go to US version. Termos e condições se aplicam a todos os bônus oferecidos neste website. Visite a operadora para mais detalhes.

Será que os Saints vão atropelar os Panthers? O Liverpool pode retomar a liderança contra o United? Há vida sem Carson Wentz na Filadélfia? Está em jogo o título da AFC West! As informações de handicap e cotações esportivas contidas neste website são apenas para fins de entretenimento.